63 Beaver Brook Road Danbury, CT 06810

N/A

"Danbury CT"

Dr. Sal Pascarella-Superintendent, pascas@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4701
Dr. William Glass-Deputy Superintendent of Learning, Teaching  and Instruction, glassw@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4723

Dr. Robert Rossi-Principal Danbury High School, rossir@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4808

Dr. Meghan Martins-Associate Principal for Instruction, martim@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4802

Augusto Gomes-Coordinator of ESL Services, gomesa@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-790-2805

David Canavan-Principal Alternative Center of Excellence (retired)

Dr. Harry Rosvally-STEM Curriculum Administrator, rosvah@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4794

Dr. Helga Roupp-Administrator for Fine Arts, roupph@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4717

Dr. Ed Robbs-Principal Broadview Middle School, robbse@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4860

Joyce Emmett-Director of Special Services, emmetj@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-790-2613

Kara Casimiro-K-12 Humanities Curriculum Administrator, Casimk@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4849

Ann Lindenmeyer-Administrator for Special Projects and Data Team Leader, lindea@danbury.k12.ct.us, 203-797-4838

Anne Mead-Administrator of ECE, ELP and Family Initiatives,
meadan@danbury.k12.ct.us,
203-830-6508
Mission: Provides K-12 education through Danbury High School, ACE (alternative high school), Middle Schools, elementary schools, AIS Magnet School, and summer school.  Wide range of programs offered including Learning Tree, Adaptive Technology, Arts and Music, ABE and Adult Continuing Ed., Early Intervention, ESL/Bilingual, Gifted/Talented, Media and Information Services, Professional Development and Special Education. 
Programs: Grant applicant; see proposal. Individuals listed are members of the Danbury Public Schools Partnership (and listed as partners for this grant).  

ljackson

Power_plant

Contribute

Add1 Add a Marker
Create Create Your Own Map
Share Share This Map
Save Save This Map
Add2 Add to Your Site

Map Key ( 0 )

Marker Key ( 0 )

List of All Markers